log

age author description
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:43:02 +0000 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 030e4e8e72dc37ccd64702e093e949d18899ad73" draft default tip
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:08:18 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 0e230c23b17e07ec624c9c3a4f6f92268d1c06ab" draft
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:50:12 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit db6089d9452f1ecd5235c91817bde2ee9431cb4f" draft
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:43:13 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit baafc05b1428cf0ec56a5171c41f2d429a0e0f96" draft
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 08:44:25 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit f667915d861dbf0a25cc8fd132cc956d82e73ee9" draft
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 03:57:18 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 34bc54621acbdc36724d9e3b6244e0389b0b3c64" draft
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:37:05 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 51f68a6d51d9e87f8e54021ce760b1506a3589b8" draft
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 08:12:25 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit a69b18084d0a9ade4e29869f8b0e2ce5fc4e0b73" draft
Fri, 29 May 2020 06:57:01 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit d8a9a5bb648d24f3917951cd7862f449e4dd0688" draft
Thu, 07 May 2020 03:37:33 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit ac10509d952583cefd7bf63910cd6976a0124440" draft
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:32:35 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit cc81372929ffba1f5ab8cf620911425c832fb120" draft
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 17:33:42 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 9fa01fe96452d50646e066066b1e556ba4a75ced" draft
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:04:28 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit aafb8e5de9023eeddd7f4683909f418ef5aae086" draft
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:05:26 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit b755f29006a2d4debf2a4df8fb23c4a3c9e998b0" draft
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:37:40 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 485f27ab64a1b312c1022abb18edb89a772d6e3c" draft
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 10:30:55 -0500 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 26bdea4b0623c6d766c07711d6907b26da0672c0" draft
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 13:36:23 -0500 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit 6845f3b028a42acbefb07c5f59fd2e558f50a768" draft
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:31:03 -0500 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/chira commit e4f841daf49048d6c656d50cffb344b53eebeec2" draft