log

age author description
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:09:09 +0000 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit f3a0fbdcf97b2a8ef4b5cc9a8d4d59b7aab4db27" draft default tip
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 20:09:54 +0000 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 000db9fd34a1056bbdd95b007acb5919873fa2b6" draft
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:44:15 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 3acc1d1d3f8a331b67dc144febacdfe2dacbdea3" draft
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:39:06 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 2cea49d3ebd29bbc665d46b7b2ea091c77178b0d" draft
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:46:51 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit c7e45649128d12e62e4f03a38217e920dc43a924" draft
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:55:47 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit aa22278999bbbda623372ab5f6dc701562624f6c" draft
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:16:14 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 6c793b7cf264021bc72b96fbd9b6ceeefcb967bd" draft
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 10:01:40 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 03afe9e2a97f86f13041214639112a80e9765a71" draft
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:00:09 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit e87ad1b9f89ab8a1ccd5405de86d8e99901844c7" draft
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:24:15 -0400 iuc "planemo upload for repository https://github.com/galaxyproject/tools-iuc/tree/master/tools/kc-align commit 3b23039a67d8cb2d185c56df50b837e5601a95bf" draft